Buy Online Meat Loaf - Braver Than We Are (Standard Edition)

Meat Loaf

Braver Than We Are (Standard Edition)

CD £11.00

Release Date: 09/09/2016

Discs: 1

Meat Loaf, the rock legend who along with songwriter/producer Jim Steinman broke sales records with the classic multi-platinum albums Bat Out of Hell and Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell, announces their reunion on the new album Braver Than We Are featuring 10 Steinman songs performed as only Meat Loaf can! The project also showcases another reunion with vocalists Ellen Foley and Karla DeVito (vocalists from the smash hit Paradise by the Dashboard Light ) on the epic song Going All The Way.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Who Needs The Young
2. Going All The Way Is Just The Start
3. Speaking In Tongues
4. Loving You's A Dirty Job
5. Souvenirs
6. Only When I Feel
7. More
8. Godz
9. Skull Of Your Country
10. Train Of Love